VideoKills now has a Tumblr!

Follow my Tumblr link for this blog! I will post blog updates, music video that have not yet been reviewed and more!

https://musicvideokills.tumblr.com/

Author: Jo Resner

I'm a recent graduate from Grand Valley State University with a B.A in English and a minor in history. When I was a child I received a little red typewriter as a birthday present and it became one of my most treasured objects. On it, I typed out my own newspaper to hand out to family and friends, complete with weather reports, news stories I made up, and movie reviews. My mother told everyone I was going to grow up to be a writer. Except I couldn't grow up to be a writer because I already was one. From the moment I learned how to formulate sentences, I told stories. From that fake newspaper typed on my little red typewriter, to writing poetry in junior high and high school, to writing for my college newspaper I have always been a writer - even when I was being other things too.

Leave a comment